top of page

Board of Directors

  • Board Officers

    • President: Jack Cobb

    • Past President: Michael Fulbright

    • Secretary: Shauna Ponders

    • Treasurer: Jennifer Fulbright

  • Board Members

    • Jonathon Bain

    • David Craig

    • Melissa Febbroriello

    • Amanda Fields

    • Paul Manke

    • Hanna Miller

    • Becky Moon



Columbia Counseling Ministries exists to provide high-quality counseling services to anyone who needs help, guidance, or support in their life regardless of their ability to pay.



5001 Trotwood Ave

Columbia, Tn 38401


Contact Us:



We are located inside Trinity Lutheran Church on the corner of Sunnyside Ln and Trotwood Ave.

bottom of page